Signatories to the Position Statement on Interlibrary Loan by Libraries


  • Academic Libraries of Indiana (ALI) Board of Directors
  • ALA RUSA STARS (Sharing and Transforming Access to Resources Section)
  • Association of Southeastern Research Libraries (ASERL)
  • Boston Library Consortium (BLC)
  • Bryn Mawr College Libraries
  • Clemson University
  • Cornell University Library
  • Duke University Libraries
  • Eastern Academic Scholars' Trust (EAST)
  • Florida Virtual Campus (FLVC)
  • Fordham University
  • Greater Western Library Alliance
  • Hamilton Public Library
  • Internet Archive
  • Ithaca College Library
  • IUPUI University Library
  • Johns Hopkins University
  • Lehigh University Library
  • Library Futures Institute
  • McGraw-Page Library, Randolph-Macon College
  • Michigan State University Libraries
  • Middlebury College
  • New York University
  • Oberlin Group of Libraries
  • Orbis Cascade Alliance
  • PALCI Board of Directors
  • Partnership for Shared Book Collections
  • Partnership of South Carolina Academic Libraries (PASCAL)
  • Private Academic Library Network of Indiana (PALNI)
  • South Central Regional Library Council
  • St. John's University Libraries
  • Triangle Research Libraries Network (TRLN)
  • UC Riverside Library
  • University of Oklahoma Libraries
  • University of Connecticut Library
  • University of Florida George A. Smathers Libraries
  • University of Pittsburgh Libraries
  • University of Tennessee Libraries
  • VIVA - Virginia's Academic Library Consortium


  • Stacie Allison
    Interlibrary Loan Library Technician
    Lebanon Valley College
  • Seangill Peter Bae
    Assistant University Librarian for Scholarly Collections Services
    Princeton University Library
  • Alexis Beaman
    Interlibrary Loan Manager
    University of Oklahoma Libraries
  • Mark Bilby
    Scholarly Communication Librarian
    California State University, Fullerton
  • Morgan Bond
    Resource Sharing Librarian
    SUNY Oswego
  • Camille Chidsey
    Library Associate/Course Reserves Specialist
    Carnegie Mellon University
  • Daniel Clarkson Fisher
    MLIS student
    Western University
  • Ruth Connell
    Director of Access Services
    Valparaiso University
  • Kathleen DeLaurenti
    Director, Arthur Friedheim Library
    Peabody Institute of the Johns Hopkins University
  • Heather Edmonds
    Director of Library Services
    New England College of Optometry Library
  • Emily Giroux
    Circulation Coordinator
    Marymount University
  • Stephanie L. Gross, MSLIS
    Librarian, Electronic Reserves & Scholarly Communication
    Yeshiva University
  • Heather Groves Hannan
    Assistant Library Director
    Preston Library/VMI
  • Dan Hidlay
    e-book Reader
  • Alex R. Hodges
    HGSE Faculty & Director, Gutman Library
    Harvard University
  • Jim Kammerer
    Government Information Librarian
    Montana State Library
  • Kanta Kapoor
    Manager, Support Services
    Milton Public Library
  • Marge Kappanadze
    Director of the Library
    Elmira College/Gannett-Tripp Library
  • Erin Kovalsky
    Access Services Librarian
    SUNY Oswego
  • David K. Larsen
    Director of Access Services & Assessment
    University of Chicago Library
  • Susan Payne
    Head of Access, Assessment, and User Experience
    Johns Hopkins University
  • Leah Prescott
    Associate Director for Digital Initiatives and Special Collections
    Georgetown University Law Library
  • Laurie Preston
    Head of Reference
    Randolph-Macon College
  • Amanda Ross
    Access Services & Interlibrary Loan Librarian
    Tulsa Community College
  • Sreedevi Satyavolu
    Head of Access Services
    Mullen Library, Catholic University of America
  • Chris Shaffer
    University Librarian
    University of California, San Francisco
  • Bernadette Silva
    MA Student
  • Terry Simpkins
    Director, Discovery and Access Services
    Middlebury College
  • Travis Scott Smith
    Head, University Libraries General Services
    University of Richmond
  • Sarah Snyder
    Assistant Director
    Jacksonville Public Library
  • Karl Stutzman
    Director of Library Services
    Anabaptist Mennonite Biblical Seminary
  • Jane Theissen
  • Yasar Tonta
    Hacettepe University Department of Info Management
  • Miquel Pastor Tous
    Director del Sewrvei de Biblioteca i Documentació
    Universitat de les Illes Balears
  • Michelle M. Wu
    Retired Law Library Director and Professor of Law